Songs for Alice

Songs for Alice is a pop punk band from Salem, OR consisting of Chris Pelka on lead vocals and guitar, Steven Cannon on guitar and vocals, Dave Noffsinger on bass guitar, and Chuck Kovitch on drums. Formed in April of 2016, the band released their self titled 4 song EP on July 25, 2016 and played their first show at the Ash Street Saloon in Portland, OR on August 13, 2016. They followed up their EP with a 10 song album titled “Distressor” Which was released on March 10, 2017.

Listen to Songs for Alice here.

Visit Songs for Alice around the Webs

Leave a Reply

Close Menu