Stand Trial

“Making progressive music that entices your thoughts and emotions as we break ground with melodic chords melodies with soaring leads.” Stand Trial is: Matthew Hirte on Vocals; Josh Voigt on Lead Guitar; Justice Robinett on Bass; and Bethany Mendoza on Drums. 

Listen to Stand Trial here.

Stand Trial Social

Leave a Reply

Close Menu